LMRA board reshuffled



His Majesty King Hamad yesterday issued a decree reshuffling the Labour Market Regulatory Authority (LMRA) board of directors.

Chaired by the Labour Minister, the new-look LMRA board comprises as members for a four-year term Sabah Salem Al Dosary, Dr Mohammed Ahmed Al Amer, Shaikh Ahmed bin Isa Al Khalifa, Dr Khalid Mohammed Abdulla Taqui, Sager Shaheen Sager, Nabeel Khalid Kanoo, Abdulla Mohammed Hussein and Ibrahim Hamad Abdulla.

Posted on » Monday, April 11, 2011